Best Rentals of all Lake Wisconsin

20% Deposit to Reserve a Boat 20% OFF When Lodging



Only 20% deposit to reserve! Cancellations must be made within 72 hours of rental for a full refund. No refund after 72 hours and full charge for NO-Shows. Pets are allowed, however, count as a passenger per pet - (no exceptions).

All rentals must be returned by no later than 2 PM and 7 PM.

For more information, click the view boat rentals link, please call 608-592-4802 or email us at

You can purchase a fishing license anytime online at

Pontoon Boat Rentals on Lake Wisconsin

SERVICES we provide:


You'll receive a map of our lake and helpful tips while operating. This will include important locations, phone numbers, and recommendations for local attractions.

A captain's walkthrough to either refresh the experienced boater or give novice drivers confidence in boating.


    That's right. You leave with a full tank and we check the difference and charge you a competitive price per gallon used during your checkout. We offer convenient payment options by placing expenses on your guest manifest and providing itemized email receipts for all transactions.

    Pets are passengers too!

      We are pet-friendly with our boat rentals. However, each pet counts as a passenger - no exceptions.

      One Crew Contact

        We allow constant contact via our text app or via call to be your true hosts on the lake and assist with any questions or even have the ability to boat out to you in case you need assistance on the water. As your host, we are there for you (digitally and personally), the entire time. We are all one crew here!


          We provide all safety and legal items such as lifevests, throw-vests, fire extinguishers, ladders, and a full map and captains walkthrough.

          On-water assistance is available for guest peace of mind knowing we can zip out to you for any support while boating.

          The minimum age to rent is 21 years old and the minimum age to operate is 18. 


            Depth Finder, Fish Finders

            Bimini Top for All Pontoon Rentals

            Provide and fit all child vests for children 13 and younger to comply with local and federal laws.

            QUICK LINKS:

            Boater's Safety Course:

            WI Fishing License:

            Boaters Safety Course

            • Wisconsin law states you must be born before January 1, 1989 in order to operate a boat without a Boater's Safety License. Older renters do not need a certificate but a course is encouraged for newer boaters.

            • A certificate will need to be emailed to prior to your rental date or printed and presented during the check-in process.

            • All renters are subject to bring and present a valid, government-issued, photo ID at your rental.

            • Wisconsin Boating Laws and Regulations Age and Operator Restrictions. A person who was born on or after January 1, 1989, and who is 12 years of age or older may operate a motorboat only if he or she: Has completed a boating safety course that is accepted by the Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources or…Is accompanied by a parent, legal guardian, or designated person in the motorboat who is at least 18 years of age and that person holds a valid boating safety certificate or was born before January 1, 1989.

            • Note: While persons born before January 1, 1989, are exempt from the education requirement, the Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources strongly advises all participants to take a boating safety course.EnforcementWisconsin law enforcement officers patrol the waterways to make your boating experience safe and pleasant. Cooperate with them by following the laws and guidelines.

            • Carry the Card: Vessel operators who are required to have a Boater Education Card must carry the card on board the vessel and have it available for inspection by an enforcement officer.

            • Penalty: Not carrying your Boater Education Card when one is required can result in a fine.

            To take the Wisconsin Boat Rental Course please go to: From the Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources.

            Experience the exhilaration of jet skiing on the beautiful waters of Lake Wisconsin! Our BRAND NEW jet ski rentals offer the perfect opportunity to explore this picturesque lake and soak in its natural beauty. Feel the thrill as you zip across the sparkling waves, surrounded by breathtaking scenery and endless summer fun. Whether you're seeking an adrenaline-packed adventure or a leisurely cruise, our Lake Wisconsin jet ski rentals are sure to create unforgettable memories for water enthusiasts of all ages.

            All renters are provided an in-depth explanation of a Map of Lake Wisconsin, and safety debriefing as operating instructions.

            Life vests provided!

            The minimum age to rent is 18 and the minimum age to operate is 18. The minimum age to ride is 6 years old.

            Gas is not included in the price of your rental and will be charged based on usage during rental period.

            The main reasons why we enjoy renting jet skis

            • Enjoy the outdoors and nature: Being out on the water on a jet ski is a refreshing way to spend a day. You can soak up the sun, feel the breeze, and enjoy the scenery.